Meaningful Conversations…. With Meaningful PEOPLE!!!

The other day, I had the most amazing conversation with my new BFF Dre’ Dre’!!! Meet Andre’ everyone!!!

Dre

Have you ever met someone that you have SO MUCH in common with that you wish you met them like 20 years ago….. So that you could have watched them turn into the person they are today! Well that is how I feel about Andre’!!! This man here is one of them most GENUINE people I have ever met in my life! When we met, he said “lets keep in touch”…. And I informed him that I HATE one sided friendships, and he has definitely kept his end of the bargain. This man is SO RANDOM, yet so funny! He has a genuine passion of being a GREAT person and living according to God’s will.

Ecclesiastes 4:9-10 (Contemporary English Version) says “You are better having a friend than to be all alone, because then, you will get more  enjoyment out of what you earn. If you fall, your friend can help you up. But if you fall without having a friend nearby, you are really in trouble.” I have gotten so much enjoyment out of my friendship with Dre’ Dre’!!! I mean, we spoke for like 2 hours and we were able to encourage each other and just talk and communicate! We BOTH were able to talk and listen to one another and that meant so much to me!!!

I guess overall, I thank God for allowing me to meet such a special person! I know that Andre’ with enhance my life, and that I have a GREAT person on my team! A man after God’s own heart! A man that will accept me and my craziness, my randomness, and my Christ-filled talks EVEN when he doesn’t want to listen! This is MY DUDE!!! And I am so thankful that I have have a MEANINGFUL CONVERSATION…… With such a MEANINGFUL PERSON!!!

Love you Dre’ Dre!!! 

One thought on “Meaningful Conversations…. With Meaningful PEOPLE!!!

  1. Dre! says:

    *tears* BEST FRAN! Thank you! I love you more & I’m excited about what the future has in store for us (nothing, but great things I’m sure)! ANY WHO, let me tarry along before people know that a thug like me has feelings! Love, peace, & hot fish grease!

Leave a Reply

